Vår personal

Lars Englund

Säljare
lars.englund@vastrabil.se

Percy Bengtsson

Säljare
percy@vastrabil.se

Simon Jannerberg

Säljare
simon.jannerberg@vastrabil.se

Christina Wahlström

Ekonomi
christina@vastrabil.se

Jörgen Schyum

Verkstadschef
jorgen@vastravarlabil.se

Leif Nordefjäll

Kundmottagare
leif@vastravarlabil.se

Stefan Lundqvist

Reservdelar
stefan@vastravarlabil.se

Bo Nordefjäll

Skador
bo@vastravarlabil.se

Roland Bergbom

Tekniker
roland@vastravarlabil.se

Ruben Lygnekil

Tekniker
ruben@vastravarlabil.se

Mikael Nilsson

Tekniker
mikael@vastravarlabil.se

Mercin Winkiel

Tekniker
mercin@vastravarlabil.se

Mats Andersson

Tekniker
mats@vastravarlabil.se

Johan Falk

Tekniker
johan@vastravarlabil.se

Kaj Thorstensson

Koordinator
kaj@vastravarlabil.se